Contact Us

You Belong.

You belong here no matter who you are, where you come from, what language you speak, or what traditions you follow, we are happy to see you on the corner of liberty street and main street.

FBCS | 22 E. Main St. | Seville, Ohio | 44273

330-769-2435

Pastor

Benjamin@fbcseville.com

Trustees

Julie@fbcseville.com

Christian Education

Amy@fbcseville.com

Music Team

Sheila@fbcseville.com

Church Moderator

Tom@fbcseville.com

Prayer Requests and Praises

Shannon@fbcseville.com

Bulletin Announcements

Info@fbcseville.com

Website

Kimberly@fbcseville.com